R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Priceless League Mastercard at Moscow Derby CSKA – Spartak

13.11.2019

At the last session of the media club Mastercard/KHL Priceless League joint tradition, the participants met with the Soviet ice-hockey legend Boris Mikhailov and CSKA player Sergey Tolchinsky, as well as took part in hockey quizzes with a variety of valuable prizes. The hosts of the event were Match TV commentator Daria Mironova and ice-hockey observer Pavel Lysenkov.

The opening frame turned out to be intriguing as already by the 13 th minute the score was 2:1 in favor of Spartak. The CSKA legend Boris Mikhailov was asked about the results of the opening frame: “My impressions of the match? Good. The main thing is that the teams score goals. After all, the viewers come for the sake of this.”

Journalists spoke with Boris Mikhailov about outstanding athletes: “Can Igor Nikitin be called a great coach? Great things are better seen from a distance. Well, look it up for yourself. Nikitin has already won the champion title with CSKA, created a wonderful team. It speaks for itself, doesn’t it? Will one of CSKA players become great player? Time will tell. I’ll say more simply that I have favorite players in the team’s lineup. I will not name who they are, but you can take my word for it.”

During the second intermission, CSKA striker Sergei Tolchinsky – holder of the Gagarin Cup and the silver medal of the World Youth Championship – spoke with reporters. “The recent saying of a fan who considers me as his idol in sports was very unexpected,” Sergey smiled. “But I definitely don’t feel like a legend.” When I was a child, I remember that Pavel Bure was my idol. I even took number 10 in his honor. We respect legends of the club, and are always grateful to them for advice on life. And also special thanks to our fans. Thank you for your support! When I have the opportunity, I present them with my stick.”

Konstantin Poyarkov, Priceless Fan of HC CSKA, received an invitation to the unique session at the media club. He is one of the most active fans of the CSKA hockey club and the Priceless League tradition, and has become a Priceless Fan last season. This time, Konstantin met Sergei Tolchinsky and thanked Mastercard once again for the Priceless League tradition.

Please remember that the online battle for Priceless Trophies of 2019/20 season has already started. Two sets of awards will be shared between the best players and fans after the final game at the playoff series of KHL matches. An absolute leader ranked by fans according to the season results will celebrate the success together with a player of the lovely club during the KHL closing ceremony in May. To join the Priceless League tradition and get an opportunity to become its leader, you must register on the website mastercard.khl.ru or mobile app of the KHL available at Google Play and App Store.

For the third consecutive season, R.I.M. communication agency has provided communication support to the Mastercard and KHL tradition.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

«Бесценная Лига» Mastercard на московском дерби ЦСКА – «Спартак»

13.11.2019

На прошедшей встрече медиа-клуба совместной традиции «Бесценная Лига» Mastercard и КХЛ участники встретились с легендой хоккея Борисом Михайловым, с игроком ЦСКА Сергеем Толчинским, а также приняли участие в хоккейных викторинах с розыгрышем ценных призов. Ведущими мероприятия выступили комментатор «Матч ТВ» Дарья Миронова, а также хоккейный обозреватель Павел Лысенков.

Первый период матча получился интригующим, уже к 13-й минуте счет был 2:1 в пользу «Спартака». О результатах первого периода и спросили легенду ЦСКА Бориса Петровича Михайлова: «Мои впечатления от хода матча? Хорошие. Главное, что команды забивают голы. Ведь ради этого приходит зритель».

Журналисты поговорили с Борисом Михайловым о выдающихся спортсменах: «Можно ли назвать Игоря Никитина великим тренером? Большое видится на расстоянии. Но вы сами посмотрите, Никитин уже выиграл титул чемпиона с ЦСКА, создал замечательную команду. Кажется, это говорит само за себя. Станет ли кто-то из игроков ЦСКА великим? Время покажет. Я скажу проще, что у меня в составе есть любимые игроки. Кто они – называть не буду, но поверьте на слово».

Во втором перерыве с журналистами пообщался форвард ЦСКА Сергей Толчинский – обладатель Кубка Гагарина и серебряной медали молодежного чемпионата мира. «Недавнее признание болельщика, что я для него – кумир в спорте, было очень неожиданным, – улыбнулся Сергей. – Но я себя легендой точно не чувствую. Когда был маленьким, то помню, как моим кумиром был Павел Буре. Я даже взял номер 10 в его честь. Мы уважаем легенд клуба, и всегда благодарны им за советы по жизни. А еще отдельная благодарность – болельщикам. Спасибо им за поддержку! Когда у меня есть возможность, я дарю им свою клюшку».

Приглашение на уникальную встречу в медиа-клубе получил и Бесценный Болельщик ХК «ЦСКА» – Константин Поярков. Он является одним из самых активных болельщиков хоккейного клуба ЦСКА и традиции «Бесценная Лига», стал Бесценным Болельщиком в прошлом сезоне. На этот раз Константин познакомился с Сергеем Толчинским и еще раз поблагодарил Mastercard за традицию «Бесценная Лига».

Напомним, что началась онлайн-битва за Бесценные Трофеи сезона-2019/20. Два комплекта наград лучшие игроки и болельщики клубов разделят после решающей игры финальной серии плей-офф КХЛ. Абсолютный лидер рейтинга болельщиков по результатам всего сезона отпразднует успех с хоккеистом любимого клуба на Церемонии закрытия сезона КХЛ в мае. Чтобы присоединиться к традиции «Бесценная Лига» и получить возможность стать ее лидером, нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте mastercard.khl.ru или в мобильном приложении КХЛ, доступном в Google Play и App Store.

Коммуникационное агентство Р.И.М. уже третий сезон подряд оказывает коммуникационную поддержку традиции Mastercard и КХЛ.