R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Vladimir Blinov becomes Head of Marketing and Communications Practice at R.I.M. Agency

04.09.2019

Most successful communication companies today focus on in-depth market research, high-quality analytics and verified professional tools. R.I.M. Communications Agency has historically paid great attention to the development of competencies in the sphere of analytical work, research and project planning. Today, the Agency’s portfolio is accumulating numerous orders for conducting reputation audits and marketing research, as well as the development of communication strategies.

Chairman of the Board of Directors of R.I.M Agency Igor Pisarsky says, “Research, analytics and their derivatives tend to become an independent, efficient and highly demanded product in the market. The implementation of any important communication project is always based on analytical conclusions and forecasts, and in the end, it is not of critical importance who is the instrument of this implementation – the Agency, other contractors, or the client itself. A platform or basis is most important — everyone is willing to spend on it. Therefore, we decided to create an independent, full-feature practice of marketing and communication research, and invited Vladimir Blinov to be in charge of it as an experienced specialist.

Vladimir has 15 years of experience in the research and communication business. He used to cooperate with ROMIR and Magram companies, where he was dealing with qualitative and quantitative sociological and marketing research work. He also worked as subdivision head of the R&D Media-Analytical Agency Ex Libris and marketing director of Interium Agency.

“Analytics greatly influences the quality of communications,” Vladimir Blinov noted. “It is a great honor for me to became part of the legendary Agency and advance its expertise to a new level.”

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Владимир Блинов возглавил практику Маркетинговых и коммуникационных исследований агентства Р.И.М.

04.09.2019

Большинство успешных современных коммуникационных кампаний основываются на глубоком исследовании рынка, качественной аналитике и верифицированном профессиональном инструментарии. Агентство Р.И.М. исторически уделяло большое внимание развитию компетенций в области аналитики, исследований и проектного планирования. Сегодня в портфеле агентства растёт объём заказов на проведение репутационного аудита, маркетинговых исследований, разработки коммуникационных стратегий.

Председатель совета директоров агентства Р.И.М. Игорь Писарский отмечает: «Исследования, аналитика и её производные всё чаще и чаще становятся самостоятельным эффективным и востребованным рынком продуктом. Реализация сколько-нибудь серьёзного коммуникационного проекта всегда основана на аналитических выводах и прогнозах, и кто, в конечном счёте, является инструментом этой реализации: агентство, иные подрядчики или сам клиент, не слишком принципиально. Важны платформа, базис — за это готовы платить. Поэтому мы приняли решение о создании самостоятельной полноценной практики Маркетинговых и коммуникационных исследований и пригласили возглавить её известного и опытного специалиста Владимира Блинова».

Владимир имеет более чем 15-летний опыт в исследованиях и коммуникационном бизнесе. Ранее он сотрудничал с компаниями РОМИР и Маграм, где занимался качественными и количественными социологическими и маркетинговыми исследованиями, был руководителем подразделения R&D медиа-аналитического агентства Ex Libris и директором по маркетингу агентства Интериум.

«Аналитика значимо влияет на качество коммуникаций, — отметил Владимир Блинов. — Для меня большая честь стать частью легендарного агентства и продвинуть его экспертизу на новый уровень».