R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Music Fest Along M-11 Highway

06.08.2018

As part of partnership cooperation, the M-11 Highway became the official road of the rock festival “Invasion”, and representatives of the Avtodor Group of Companies told all visitors of the main musical event of the year about the advantages of using toll roads and T-pass transponders.

This year visitors of the “Invasion” from different cities of Russia and other countries could get to the place of its holding, the village of Bolshoe Zavidovo, on the official road of the festival – the new M-11 Moscow-Saint Petersburg Highway without traffic lights and traffic jams. The winners of the air contest “Nashe radio” got the opportunity to ride on M-11 with a breeze free of charge or with a discount of up to 50% of the total fare (20 and 100 prize winners respectively): they received T-pass transponders from the limited edition with the logos “Invasion” and Avtodor Group of companies.

From 3 to 5 August, on the festival territory the event’s guests were hosted by the exclusive Avtodor zone, where everyone could charge their gadgets and get information about modern methods of construction and servicing of high-speed roads, methods of payment and T-pass transponders. In addition, all the visitors of the tent could receive for their memory their photos with the symbols of the cities that combined the highways of Avtodor. Everyone could share this snapshot in social networks with a hashtag # M11_Travel and become a pretender to the prize – a branded transponder.

Similar prizes were won by football and volleyball tournaments, the only sponsor of which was the Avtodor Group of Companies. As a result of the competition, the teams that took 1st, 2nd and 3rd places received 30 T-pass transponders. Oleg Tsepukh, the head of the road maintenance department of the St. Petersburg branch of the State Company Avtodor, awarded the winners of the tournaments at the main festival stage. He noted that every year people are united by the love of music at the festival, and Avtodor helps in this – creates comfortable high-speed trails, through which the visitors of “Invasion” can drive home quickly and not lose a concert drive.

The R.I.M. Porter Novelli agency invented and organized this partnership and rendered to the State Company Avtodor, which has been cooperating for many years, an integrated support in the framework of the “Invasion” festival.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

На НАШЕСТВИЕ по трассе М-11

06.08.2018

В рамках партнерского сотрудничества трасса М-11 стала официальной дорогой рок-фестиваля «Нашествие», а представители Группы компаний «Автодор» рассказали всем посетителям главного музыкального приключения года о преимуществах пользования платными трассами и об использовании транспондеров T-pass.

В этом году посетители «Нашествия» из разных городов России и других стран могли добраться до места его проведения, посёлка Большое Завидово, по официальной дороге фестиваля – новой скоростной трассе М-11 «Москва – Санкт-Петербург» без светофоров и пробок. Победители эфирного конкурса «Нашего радио» получили возможность прокатиться по М-11 с ветерком бесплатно или со скидкой до 50% от общей стоимости проезда (20 и 100 призеров соответственно): им в награду достались транспондеры  T-pass из лимитированной серии с логотипами «Нашествие» и Группы компаний «Автодор».

С 3 по 5 августа на территории фестиваля гостей события принимала эксклюзивная зона «Автодора», где все желающие узнали о современных методах строительства и обслуживания скоростных трасс, способах оплаты проезда и транспондерах T-pass, а также зарядили свои гаджеты. Кроме того, все посетители шатра могли получить на память свои фотографии с символикой городов, которые объединили скоростные трассы «Автодора». Каждый мог поделиться этим снимком в социальных сетях с хэштегом #М11_Нашествие и стать претендентом на приз – брендированный транспондер.

Аналогичные призы получили победители футбольного и волейбольного турниров, единственным спонсором которых выступила Группа компаний «Автодор». По итогам соревнований команды, занявшие 1, 2 и 3 места, получили 30 транспондеров T-pass. Награждал победителей турниров на главной фестивальной сцене Олег Цепух, начальник отдела эксплуатации дорог Санкт-Петербургского филиала Государственной компании «Автодор». Он отметил, что ежегодно на фестивале людей объединяет любовь к музыке, а «Автодор» помогает в этом – создает комфортные скоростные трассы, по которым посетители «Нашестивя» смогут доехать домой быстро и не растерять концертного драйва.

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» придумало и организовало это партнёрство и оказало Государственной компании «Автодор», с которой сотрудничает уже многи годы, копплексную поодержку в рамках «Нашествия»