R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Tour to Froneri Ice Cream Factory within the frame of the annual international industry conference of the Russian Ice Cream Manufacturers Association

26.11.2018

On November 22-23, Moscow hosted a Research-to-Practice Conference “Problems of Maintaining Quality and Competitiveness of Ice Cream under Existing Economic Conditions”. The conference was organized by the Russian Ice Cream Manufacturers Association jointly with the All-Russian Research Institute of Refrigeration Industry.

This year, Froneri Ice Cream Company – one of the leaders in ice cream production in Russia, was the general partner of the event. 148 directors and key specialists representing 50 ice cream factories from Russia (41 regions), Belarus, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Italy and Poland took part in the two-day conference.

On November 22, in the course of the first conference day, the guests visited Froneri factory in the town of Zhukovsky near Moscow. The participants to the conference and journalists were acquainted with the up-to-date methods of production and saw the entire solution path required for the manufacture of high-quality ice cream.  The Fronery factory is furnished with the equipment capable of producing 50 types of various ice creams from Nestlé and Mondelez product lines: Oreo, Extreme, Mövenpick, Alpen Gold, 48 Kopecks, Bon Pari.

The amount of investments in the factory is growing every year. Therefore, Froneri is successfully introducing innovative ideas into production and brings new products to market. Thus, between 2017 and 2018, the manufacturer impressed the consumers with two brand new products: original eskimo “Bon Pari Koshmariki” with bubblegum stick and sandwich-type ice cream with chocolate chips and Oreo biscuits.

After the factory tour, Froneri representatives held the traditional Q and A session, and were eager to answer all questions asked by the experts and journalists. The guests discussed ice cream ingredients, temperature control problems related to transportation of the products, possible difficulties of bringing a new product to market, and specific features attributable to the rejected desserts recycling process.

During the official part of the conference, Galina Bogdanovich – General Manager of Froneri Russia – outlined that Froneri is privileged to support such an important industry event.  “The company has hard-driving plans for Russia in terms of further development of ice cream production and technologies that are constantly improved. Therefore, we were very pleased to tell you about the company and share our business experience with the expert community,’ she added.

Gennady Yashin – General Manager of the Russian Ice Cream Manufacturers Association – thanked Froneri for their support and assistance in the organization of the event, and also added: “I am sure that after the factory tour and plenary talks, the participants had the opportunity to beef up their knowledge of the current changes in legislation relating to technical regulation, learn about special aspects of dairy compound and milk-containing products control, and discuss safety issues concerning ice cream packaging under present-day conditions.”

R.I.M. Agency has been providing support to Froneri in terms of communications and reputation management since 2018.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Экскурсия на фабрику мороженого Froneri состоялась в рамках ежегодной международной отраслевой конференции Союза мороженщиков России

26.11.2018

22-23 ноября в Москве прошла международная научно-практическая конференция «Проблемы сохранения качества и конкурентоспособности мороженого в современных экономических условиях», организованная Союзом мороженщиков России совместно с Всероссийским научно-исследовательским институтом холодильной промышленности.

В этом году генеральным партнером мероприятия выступила компания Froneri, один из лидеров среди производителей мороженого в России. Участниками двух дней конференции стали 148 руководителей и главных специалистов 50 фабрик мороженого из 41 региона России, Белоруссии, Украины, Узбекистана, а также Италии и Польши.

22 ноября в рамках первого дня конференции гости посетили фабрику Froneri в подмосковном Жуковском. Журналисты и участники конференции ознакомились с передовыми методами организации производства и увидели всю технологическую цепочку решений, требуемых для качественного производства мороженого.  Оборудование, которым оснащена фабрика, позволяет Froneri выпускать 50 видов разной продукции из линеек брендов Nestlé и Mondelez: Oreo, Extreme, Mövenpick, Alpen Gold, «48 копеек», «Бон Пари».

С каждым годом объем инвестиций в развитие фабрики растет, поэтому Froneri успешно внедряет инновационные разработки в производство и выводит на рынок новые продукты. Так за 2017-2018 годы производитель порадовал потребителей двумя новинками, ставшими бестселлерами: оригинальным эскимо «Бон Пари Кошмарики» с жевательной резинкой в палочке, а также мороженым-сэндвичем с шоколадной крошкой и печеньем Oreo.

После экскурсии на производство представители Froneri провели традиционную сессию вопросов и ответов, а ходе которой с интересом ответили на вопросы журналистов и экспертов. Гости обсудили ингредиенты, используемые при создании мороженого,  проблемы контроля температуры продукции во время транспортировки, возможные трудности при выводе нового продукта на рынок, а также особенности процесса утилизации бракованных десертов.

Во время официальной части открытия конференции Галина Богданович, генеральный директор Froneri Россия отметила, что для Froneri большая честь поддержать такое важное отраслевое мероприятие. «У компании далеко идущие планы в России с целью дальнейшего развития категории мороженого, технологии которой постоянно совершенствуются. Поэтому мы были очень рады рассказать о себе и поделиться с экспертным сообществом опытом построения нашего бизнеса» — добавила она.

Геннадий Яшин, генеральный директор Союза мороженщиков России, поблагодарил компанию Froneri за поддержку и содействие в организации мероприятия, а также добавил: «Уверен, что по итогам экскурсии на фабрику и пленарного заседания участники смогли расширить свои знания об актуальных изменениях законодательства по вопросам технического регулирования, узнали об особенностях контроля молочносоставных и молокосодержащих продуктов, а также обсудили вопросы безопасности упаковки для мороженого в современных условиях».

Агентство Р.И.М. с начала 2018 года оказывает компании Froneri поддержку в вопросах коммуникаций и репутационного менеджмента.